A quiet version of Alta Via 1 Hike in Dolomites

🎥 YouTube 🌲🇩🇪🎨

Hello friends,

I’m sitting down with a tinge of thigh pain after a 3,200 ft descent yesterday. I think I need some better sleep and recovery!

But I wanted to quickly share a quiet version of the Alta Via 1 we just completed in the Dolomites last week. 👉Here is the Dolomites Hike >

It’s a section of 4 days that utilized the hyper famous AV1 but in a weird way that avoided most crowds ⭐️

It’s a rough draft video - but we got blessed with the best weather and if you like rocky spires and blue lakes and hiking with family you’ll love watching in it’s beta form.

When i get back home I’ll voice over all the details so you can plan it yourself next year.

My favorite part - Rifugio Tissi. It’s even got a playground at 2250 meters.

Thanks for reading and have a fab weekend!

x Morgan