Roundup of the best waterfalls in europe

from albania to the azores....super cool list

Today is Jan 12 2023,

Hello Adventure Lovers!

It's been a great week of preparing for summer hikes and I interviewed 16 travel experts to find some of the very best waterfall hikes around the whole continent.  From Albania to the Azores...

I hope you enjoy the list and plan at least one waterfall hike this upcoming summer.  I'm working on an Alps-specific version and a "romantic" version for valentines for next week.  

There's some really cool ones off the beaten path like  this one in Iceland.

Have a great weekend!  I'm off to drive to the Alps, so it's a quick email.

Did you know?

Iceland has 10,000 waterfalls.  And a huge network of huts like in the Alps so you can go hut to hut hiking over the moonscape that is Iceland.

➡️ 📸 If you like dorky videos this is some serious dream come true when my husband acted like the incredible Daniel day lewis.  We should definitely take some acting classes. haha

Until next time, Adventures Await!

Thanks for reading! 💞 Morgan

Subscribe to keep up with all my vlogs or check out my trail travel guides online here.